सीएसआईआर - मानव संसाधन विकास केंद्र
CSIR - Human Resource Development Centre
वैज्ञानिक तथा औद्योगिक अनुसंधान परिषद
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
Home >> RTI Act

Directory of scientists, officers and employees

S&T Staff

S No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Dr. Manu Saxena Head msaxena[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in, head[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
2 Sh. Ajeet Singh Principal Scientist ajeet[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
3 Sh. Pradeep Kumar Principal Scientist pradeep[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
4 Sh. Vinay Kumar Senior Scientist vinaykumar[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
5 Sh. Vinodh Kumar Senior Scientist mvinodh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
6 Dr. Nadir Sheikh Scientist nadir[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
7 Sh. Dushyant Kumar Executive Engineer (Civil) dushyant[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
8 Sh. Bijendra Pal Sr. Technical Officer bijendra[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
9 Sh. Munish Kumar Sr. Technical Officer munish[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
10 Sh. Mahinder Singh Sr. Technical Officer msingh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
11 Dr. Alok Kumar Goel Sr. Technical Officer alokgoel[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
12 Sh. Pushpendra Kumar Sr. Technical Officer pkj[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
13 Sh. Sanjay Singh Technical Officer sanjaysingh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
14 Smt. Preeti Chaudhary Technical Officer preeti[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
15 Smt. Neeti Sagar Technical Officer neetisagar[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
16 Smt. Ruby Madnawat Technical Assistant ruby[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
17 Sh. Mahender Singh Sr. Technician mahender[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
18 Sh. Gajendra Singh Sr. Technician tomergs[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
19 Sh. Narinder Singh Wash Boy narinder[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
20 Smt. Mithlesh Helper (Non.Tech) mithlesh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in

Admin Staff

S No. Name Designation E-mail
21 Sh. Ravinder Kumar COSP ravinder[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
22 Sh. Bijendra Kumar COA bijendrakumar[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
23 Sh. Sunil Kumar F&AO sksahni[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
24 Smt. Priyanka Gupta SO(G) priyanka[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
25 Sh. O.P.Sati S.O. (F&A) sati[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
26 Smt. Priya Singh Asstt (G)-I priyasingh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
27 Sh. Umanand Sharma P. A. uns[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
28 Sh. Rajesh Kumar SPA-I rkk[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
29 Sh. Risal Singh SPA-I risalsingh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
30 Km. Mousumi Gorain Asstt (F&A) mousumi[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
31 Sh. Anil Kumar Staff car driver anil[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
32 Sh. Rajendra Prasad Sr. Technician (2) rajendra[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in