Scientists & Officers

Sr No. Name Of the Employee Designation E-mail Address List Of Publications
1.  Dr. Manu Saxena Head msaxena[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
2. Shri Ajeet Singh Principal Scientist  ajeet[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
3.  Shri Vinay Kumar Senior Scientist   vinaykumar[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
4. Sh. Vinodh Kumar Senior Scientist mvinodh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
5.  Dr. Nadir Sheikh Scientist   nadir[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
6. Sh. Ravinder Kumar Stores & Purchase Officer ravinder[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
7. Shri Sunil kumar Controller of Finance & Accounts finance[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
8. Shri Dushyant Kumar Executive Engineer (Civil) dushyant[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
9. Sh. Bijendra Pal Senior Technical Officer (2) bijendra[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
10.   Shri Munish Kumar Senior Technical Officer (2) munish[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
11.  Smt. Priyanka Gupta SO(G)  priyanka[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
12.  Shri Mahinder Singh Senior Technical Officer (2)  msingh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
13.  Dr. Alok Kumar Goel Senior Technical Officer (1) alokgoel[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in
14. Shri Sanjay Singh Technical Officer sanjaysingh[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
15.  Ms. Preeti Chaudhary  Technical Officer preeti[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  
16. Ms. Neeti Sagar   Technical Officer neetisagar[at]csirhrdc[dot]res[dot]in  

Links Route Map Scientists & officers